Faculty Member – International Business, Logistics and Transport

 
acct-m1
 
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Ruth Banomyong (Head, Department of International Business, Logistics and Transport)

Phone 0 2354 1449
Email  ruth@banomyong.com

Education

    • Ph.D. (International Logistics), Cardiff Business School,UK
    • L.L.M. (International Business Law), Université de Paris I, Pantheon-Sorbonne
    • L.L.B. (International Business Law), Université de Paris I, Pantheon-Sorbonne
 
acct-m1
 
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Pavida Pananond 

Phone 0 2613 2231 (Tha Prachan)
Email  pavida@tbs.tu.ac.th

Education

    • Ph.D. (International Business), University of Reading, UK
    • M.B.A., McGill University, Canada
    • B.B.A., Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
 
acct-m1
 
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Phairat Tintani 

Phone 0  2696 5928 (Rangsit), 08 9791 1152, 08 0971 7120
Email  phairat@tbs.tu.ac.th, tintani@tu.ac.th

Education

    • Ph.D. (International Business), University of Wisconsin Madison, USA
 
acct-m1
 
Assoc.Prof. Supoj Chawawiwat 

Phone 0 2226 4507
Email  supoj_chawawiwatyahoo.com

Education

    • M.Sc. (Maritime Studies), University of Wales Institute of Science and Technology, UK
 
acct-m1
 
Asst.Prof.Dr. Sathaporn Opasanon  (Director of Journal of Business Administration)

Phone 0 2613 2210 (Tha Prachan)
Email  opasanon@tu.ac.th

Education

    • Ph.D. (Transportation Logistics), University of Maryland at College Park, USA
 
acct-m1
 
Asst.Prof. Sirirat Somapa

Phone 0 2613 2222 (Tha Prachan)
Email  somapa@tu.ac.th

Education

    • Ph.D. Candidate, University of Antwarp, Belgium
    • M.M. (Marine Management), Dalhousie University, Canada
 
acct-m1
 
Asst.Prof. Suntichai Kotcharin

Phone 0 2613 2273
Email  kotcharin_s@yahoo.com

Education

    • Ph.D. Candidate, University of Manchester, UK
    • M.M (Shipping Management), Korea Maritime University, South Korea
    • B.B.A. (International Business), Thammasat University, Thailand
 
acct-m1
 
Dr. Arunee Tanvisuth

Phone 0 2613 2293 (Tha Prachan), 0 2696 5909 (Rangsit)
Email  atanvisuth@hotmail.com

Education

    • Ph.D. (Business Administration), University of Colorado at Boulder, USA
    • M.B.A., University of British Columbia, Canada
 
inter9

Dr. Patnaree Srisuphaolarn

Phone 0 2696 5761 (Rangsit)

Email  s.patnaree@gmail.com

Education:

    • Ph.D. (Commerce and Management), Hitotsubashi University, Japan
 
inter9

Dr. Suthikorn Kingkaew

Phone -

Email  suthikorn@tbs.tu.ac.th

Education:

    • Ph.D. (Management Studies), University of Cambridge, UK
    • M.Phil. (Technology Policy), University of Cambridge, UK
    • B.Sc. (Biotechnology), University of New South Wales, Australia

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>