Faculty Member – Marketing

 

acct-m1

 

Assoc.Prof. Witawat Rungruangphon  (Head, Department of Marketing)

Phone 0 2696 5926 (Rangsit)
Email  witty@tu.ac.th

Education

    • M.B.A., University of Hawaii at Manoa, USA
 
acct-m1
 
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Kritsadarat Wattanasuwan (Associate Dean for Research)

Phone -
Email  kritwatt@yahoo.com

Education

    • D.Phil (Consumer Behavior), University of Oxford, UK
    • M.B.A. (Marketing), Western Michigan University, USA
    • B.B.A. (Marketing), Thammasat University, Thailand
 
acct-m1
 
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Pipop Udorn 

Phone 0 2613 2187 (Tha Prachan)
Email  pipop_udorn@yahoo.com

Education

    • Ph.D. (Marketing), University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
 
acct-m1
 
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Somdee Hongphisanvivat 

Phone 0 2696 5794 (Rangsit), 08 1683 6719
Email  somdee@tu.ac.th

Education

    • Ph.D. (Marketing), Washington State University, USA
 
acct-m1
 
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Thanmanustanan Phaniphuk

Phone 0 2696 5783 (Ransit)
Email  phaniphuk@gmail.com

Education

    • Ph.D. (Interdisciplinary Studies), Thammasat University, Thailand
 
acct-m1
 
Assoc.Prof. Kitti Siripullop 

Phone 0 2696 5781 (Rangsit)
Email  kittisiri@yahoo.com

Education

    • M.B.A., National Institute of  Development Administration, Thailand
    • B.B.A. (Marketing), Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
 
acct-m1
 
Asst.Prof.Dr. Aurathai Lerdwannawit

Phone -
Email aurathai@tbs.tu.ac.th

Education

    • D.B.A. (Marketing), Thammasat University, Thailand
 
acct-m1
 
Asst.Prof.Dr. Pinrada Tharakulwattna

Phone 0 2696 5903 (Rangsit)
Email  prim.pinrada@gmail.com

Education

    • D.B.A. (International Business), Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
 
acct-m1
 
Asst.Prof.Dr. Suthisak Kraisornsuthasinee

Phone 0 2696 5920 (Rangsit)
Email  ksuthisak@yahoo.com

Education

    • Ph.D., (International Business), Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
 
acct-m1
 
Asst.Prof. Pannapachr Itthiopassagul

Phone 0 2613 2240 (Tha Prachan)
Email  itthi@tu.ac.th

Education

    • M.B.A., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
 
Nopporn Roungwanit (web)
 
Dr. Nopporn Rungwanit (Director of Integrated Bachelor’s and Master’s Degree Program in Business and Accounting)

Phone 0 2696 5941 (Rangsit)
Email  nopporn_r@hotmail.com

Education

    • Ph.D. (Marketing), Thammasat University, Thailand
    • M.Sc. (Consumer Psychology), Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
    • B.B.A. (Marketing), Assumption University, Thailand
 
acct-m1
 
Ajarn Alisara Charinsarn

Phone -
Email  alisara@tbs.tu.ac.th

Education

    • Ph.D. (Marketing), Thammasat University, Thailand
    • M.A. (Integrated Marketing Communications), Northwestern University, USA
 
acct-m1
 
Ajarn Bhuminan Piyatasanan

Phone 0 2696 5715 (Rangsit)
Email  Bhuminan@tu.ac.th

Education

    • Ph.D. Candidate (Marketing), University of New South Wales, Australia
    • M.I.M., Thammasat University, Thailand
 
acct-m1
 
Ajarn Pattana Boonchoo

Phone -
Email  pattana@tbs.tu.ac.th

Education

    • Ph.D. (International Business), University of Reading, UK
    • M.B.A., California State University, USA
    • B.B.A. (International Business), Assumption University, Thailand
 
acct-m1
 
Ajarn Pitipee Ruammake

Phone 0 2696 5910 (Rangsit)
Email  pitipee@gmail.com

Education

    • M.A.E. (Marketing and Finance), University of Michigan at Ann Arbor, USA
    • B.B.A. (Marketing), Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
 
acct-m1
 
Ajarn Wittaya Charupongsopon

Phone 0 2696 5780 (Rangsit)
Email  witt@tu.ac.th

Education

    • D.B.A. Candidate, University of Manchester, UK

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>