Faculty Member – Organization, Entrepreneurship & Human Resource Management

 
IMG_4060-1


Asst.Prof.Dr. Somboon Kulvisaechana
 
(Head, Department of Organization, Entrepreneurship & Human Resource Management)

Phone 0 2696 5789 (Rangsit)
Email  cambridge@cantab.net

Education

    • Ph.D. (Management Studies), University of Cambridge, UK
    • M.Phil. (Management Studies), University of Cambridge, UK
    • B.A. (Business Administration), 1st Class Honors, Mahidol University International College, Thailand
 
kangwan_2


Asst.Prof.Dr. Kangwan Yodwisitsak
 

Phone 0 2696 5770(Rangsit)
Email  kangwan@tu.ac.th

Education

    • D.B.A. (Business Administration), University of South Australia, Australia
    • M.B.A. (Finance & Marketing), Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
    • B.B.A. (Marketing), Assumption University, Thailand
 Cheerachit  
Assoc.Prof. Chirajit Bunnag

Phone 0 2696 5796
Email  bchirajit@hotmail.com

Education

    • M.L.H.R. (Human Resources Management), Ohio State University, USA
    • M.A. (Public Administration), Thammasat University, Thailand
    • B.A. (History), Thammasat University, Thailand
 DSC_3146-001

 
Assoc.Prof. Supanee Saridvanich

Phone 0 2613 2227-8 (Tha Prachan)
Email  noi_supanee@yahoo.com

Education

    • M.B.A., New York University, USA
 Dr_wai11  
Assoc.Prof. Wai Chamornmarn

Phone 0 2696 5914 (Rangsit), 0 2613 3301-6 (Tha Prachan)
Email  wchamorn@tu.ac.th,  wai.chamornmarn@gmail.com

Education

    • Ph.D. Candidate, Kyoto University, Japan
 Wittaya (Mobile)  
Assoc.Prof. Witaya Danthamrongkul

Phone 0 2613 2280 (Tha Prachan)
Email  witayad@yahoo.com

Education          

    • M.B.A., Oregon State University, USA
 mid-119-5663
Asst.Prof.Dr. Methawut Peerapornvitoon

Phone 0 2696 5906 (Tha Prachan)
Email  methawut1@yahoo.com

Education

    • Ph.D. (Human Resource Development), Pennsylvania State University, USA
 Aj.Natenapha1  
Dr. Natenapha Wailerdsak (Yabushita)

Phone 0 2696 5967 (Rangsit)
Email  wailerdsak@hotmail.com

Education

    • D.Econ., University of Tokyo, Japan
   peraset-001  
Dr. Peraset Chompuming

Phone 0 2613 2208 (Tha Prachan)
Email  peraset@yahoo.com

Education

    • Ph.D.(Organizational Behavior), University of Memphis, USA

 

somprasong1


Dr. Somprasong Kosonboon

Phone 0 2696 5954 (Rangsit)
Email  somprasong_k@yahoo.com

Education

    • Ph.D. (Human Resource Management), Cardiff University, UK
    • M.A. (Economics), Thammasat University, Thailand
    • M.A. (Labors Relations), Thammasat University, Thailand
    • B.A. (Political Science), Thammasat University, Thailand
 jaturong2
Ajarn Chaturong Napathon
 

Phone 0 2696 5905 (Rangsit)
Email  tum_chat@hotmail.com

Education

    • Ph.D. Candidate, Cornell University, USA
    • M.Sc. (Labor and Industrial Relations), Cornell University, USA
    • B.B.A. (Accounting), Chulalongkorn University, Thailand 
  Aj.Monthon1  
Dr. Monthon Sorakraikitikul

Phone 0 2696 5922 (Rangsit), 0 2613 2269 ext 101 (Tha Prachan)
Email  monthon.sor@gmail.com

Education

    • Ph.D., Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
    • M.B.A., Assumption University, Thailand
    • B.B.A. 2nd Class Honor (Marketing), Kasetsart University, Thailand

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>